veganhost.blogg.se

Stone temple pilots singer singer death
Stone temple pilots singer singer death







I think interpretation is a beautiful thing, everyone can put there spin on it. He did say it was written from when he was 21-22 years "With not a lot of life experience" and pre drug addiction. I like to believe it is about young love.

stone temple pilots singer singer death

So when she left him he felt Dead, and she left him so easily he felt dead and bloated- a metaphor for being left quickly and it sickens him. He took too long to commit- Guess I walked too softly. She moved on-I am trampled under the soles of another mans shoes. Also you can't swallow what I am thinking- There is an overwhelming feeling of am I ready for children, marriage or commitment or is this just lust? His feelings were strong for her and she moved on to someone else- so he smells like a rose- no guilt. Run through the world thinking about tomorrow, how most feel when taking the next step in a fragile new relationship. She says its natural- she must have not been a virgin (She has been there). The seriousness of the situation, of possibly children, or marriage. "Birthday deathbed" He has feelings for this girl, and it scares him, when she peaks he wants to run. Until you lose your virginity, that innocence is dead.

stone temple pilots singer singer death

Your birthday you are born to innocence, a life of innocence. Sandy from Tulsa, OkIn my mind its meaning is clear.got the lyrics "I smell like a rose on my birth day death bed" from a guy named Wade long before he sang it, said he was having a time finding solid words to right, could be wrong. Gordon from N.c.Not sure, but I think the singer of S.T.P.

stone temple pilots singer singer death

  • Yea I'm Sure You Would from Constent To Show Me Your Trainand give me your big, juicy, orange.








  • Stone temple pilots singer singer death